Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Dudi Abdullah Muhamadiah(susahsinyalweb@gmail.com)

Editor
Doddy Ahmad Hidayat (doddy@susah-sinyal.me)
Salman Naufal (naufal@susah-sinyal.me)

Kontributor
Deni Hartono (deni@susah-sinyal.me)
Budi Eko Utomo (eko@susah-sinyal.me)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@susah-sinyal.me)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@susah-sinyal.me)